Civil Service Pension Board Quarterly Note

Wednesday, 6th March 2024 - 12:45 PM to 15:15 PM

Attendance:

Members	Non-Members attending
Alan Pickering - Chair	Múna Rowe – Deputy Director
	Cabinet Office
Sir Adrian Johns - Non Executive Member	Kerrie Cureton-Williams - Deputy
	Director Cabinet Office
David Howdon – Member nominee	Gareth Wilcox - Cabinet Office
Jayne Beeslee - Member nominee	Linda Huth - Cabinet Office
Lesley Davie - Non Executive Member	Pippa Campbell - Cabinet Office
Tony Clare - Non Executive Member	Mick Mulligan - Cabinet Office
Shrinivas Honap - Non Executive Member	Karen McGhee - Cabinet Office
Karen Watts - Member nominee	Alexander Weber - Cabinet Office
Christopher Westwood - Employer nominee	Giles Dennis - Cabinet Office
Jon Grayson - Employer Nominee	Peter Spain - Cabinet office
Lorna Merry - Employer Nominee	Joseph Mohan - GIAA
Nicola Bettesworth - Employer nominee	
Apologies:	•
Simon Claydon - Ex-Officio Member - Cabinet Office	

The following items were discussed at the CSPB's meeting on 6th March 2024:

- 1. Future Services Programme Update
- 2. Scheme Managers update & report on management of the schemes
- 3. Employee & Employer Engagement Update
- 4. 2015 Scheme Remedy Programme Update
- 5. Cyber Security
- 6. Scheme Risks and Risk Management
- 7. GIAA Update audits completed and audits planned for coming year

The next CSPB quarterly meeting will be held on Wednesday 12th June 2024.