Civil Service Pension Board Quarterly Note Wednesday 8th March 2023 - 13:00 PM to 16:00 PM

Attendance:

Members	Non-Members attending
Sir Adrian Johns – Interim Chair	Karen McGhee - Cabinet Office
David Howdon - Member nominee	Ian Korner - Cabinet Office
Jon Grayson - Non Executive Member	Alex Weber - Cabinet Office
Jayne Beeslee- Member nominee	Kerrie Cureton-Williams - Deputy Director Cabinet Office
Lesley Davie - Non Executive Member	Kulwant Mann- Cabinet Office
Lorna Merry - Member nominee	Cilla Christmas- Cabinet Office
Nicola Bettesworth - Employer nominee	Lorna Bavage - Cabinet Office
Karen Watt - Member nominee	Mick Mulligan - Cabinet Office
Rob Woodstock- Employer nominee	Dominic Rowley - Cabinet Office
Jonathan Russell – Employer nominee	Barbara Asiimme - CO Observer
Shrin Honap- Non Executive Member	Pirjo Shaer - GIAA
Apologies:	
Tony Clare- Non Executive Member Múna Rowe – Deputy Director Cabinet Office Pippa Campbell - Cabinet Office	

The following items were discussed at the CSPB's meeting on 8th March 2023:

- 1. Scheme Managers update & report on management of the schemes
- 2. Future Services Programme
- 3. 2015 Scheme Remedy Programme
- 4. Members and Employer Engagement
- 5. Scheme Risks and risk management
- 6. GIAA audits- update on audits completed and audits planned for coming year
- 7. New Non-Executive Chair Appointment
- 8. The next CSPB meeting will be held on Wednesday 7th June 2023