Civil Service Pension Board Quarterly Note Wednesday 8th September 2021 - 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Attendance:

Members	Non-Members attending
Margaret Edwards – Chair	Kerrie Cureton-Williams – Deputy Director Cabinet Office
Sir Adrian Johns – Non Executive Member	Karen Wilson – Cabinet Office -CSPB Secretariat Matthew Coats- Director
	General -GBS Cabinet Office
David Howdon – Member nominee	Pirjo Shaer- GIAA
Jayne Beeslee- Member nominee	Giles Dennis- Cabinet Office
Lesley Davie – Non Executive Member	Peter Spain - Cabinet Office
Dominic Arthur- Pensions Director Cabinet Office	
Karen Watts - Member nominee	Duncan Watson CEO of MyCSP and Paymaster EQ
Rob Woodstock- Employer nominee	Pippa Campbell-Acuity Jason Dear- Cabinet Office
Tony Clare- Non Executive Member	Cilla Christmas- Cabinet Office
Jonathan Russell – Employer nominee	Mick Mulligan- Cabinet Office
Shrin Honap- Non Executive Member	
Apologies Rob Woodstock- Employer nominee Mervyn Thomas – Employer nominee Lorna Merry – Member nominee Jonathan Russell- Employer nominee	

The following items were discussed at the CSPB's meeting on 8th September 2021:

- Scheme Managers report on management of the schemes

- Service Delivery report concerning scheme administration performance of third party providers including an update from the MyCSP CEO

- Internal audits- update on audits completed and audits planned for coming year

- 2015 Remedy programme

- Future Services Programme

Scheme risks and risk management
The next CSPB meeting will be held on Wednesday 8th December 2021