Civil Service Pension Board Quarterly Note Wednesday 9th September 2020 - 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Attendance:

Members	Non-Members attending
Margaret Edwards – Chair	Muna Rowe – Deputy Director Cabinet Office
Sir Adrian Johns – Non Executive Member	Karen Wilson – Cabinet Office -CSPB Secretariat
Ian Albert – Member nominee	Matthew Coats- Director General -GABS Cabinet Office
Mervyn Thomas – Employer nominee	Dominic Arthur- Pensions Director Cabinet Office
David Howdon – Member nominee	Sally Rowles- Chief of Staff Cabinet Office
Jayne Beeslee- Member nominee	Richard Symms- Cabinet Office
Lesley Davie – Non Executive Member	Cilla Christmas- Cabinet Office
Debra Soper – CSHR Chief Operating Officer Civil Service & Royal Mail Pensions, Cabinet Office	Giles Dennis- Cabinet Office
Neil License- Member nominee	Duncan Watson- CEO Equiniti and MyCSP
Rich Hornby-Cabinet Office- Chief Financial Officer	Pirjo Shaer- GIAA(Observer)
Chris Wobschall – GIAA	
Apologies Rob Woodstock- Employer nominee, Allan Course- Non Executive Member, Jonathan Russell – Employer nominee	

The following items were discussed at the CSPB's meeting on 9th September 2020:

- Continuing impact to business of Covid-19
- MyCSP and L&G Performance.
- Scheme Managers report on management of the schemes
- Internal audits- update and future audit plans
- 2015 Scheme remedy programme, HM Treasury public consultation
- Risks and risk management
- The next CSPB meeting will be held on Wednesday 9th December 2020