Civil Service Pension Board Quarterly Note Wednesday 7th June 2023 - 13:00 PM to 16:00 PM

Attendance:

Members	Non-Members attending
Alan Pickering – Chair	Múna Rowe – Deputy Director Cabinet Office
Sir Adrian Johns – Non Executive Member	Karen McGhee - Cabinet Office
David Howdon – Member nominee	Lorna Bavage - Cabinet Office
Jayne Beeslee- Member nominee	Ian Korner - Cabinet Office
Lesley Davie – Non Executive Member	Gareth Wilcox- Cabinet Office
Tony Clare- Non Executive Member	Alexander Weber - Cabinet Office
Shrin Honap- Non Executive Member	Kerrie Cureton-Williams - Deputy Director Cabinet Office
Karen Watt - Member nominee	Pippa Campbell - Cabinet Office
Jon Grayson - Non Executive Member Apologies:	Liridona Jahdaut - Cabinet Office
	Peter Spain - Cabinet Office
Nicola Bettesworth - Employer nominee Rob Woodstock- Employer nominee	

Jonathan Russell – Employer nominee

Lorna Merry - Member nominee

Joseph Mohan - GIAA Cilla Christmas- Cabinet Office Mick Mulligan - Cabinet Office

The following items were discussed at the CSPB's meeting on 7th June 2023:

- 1. Scheme Managers update & report on management of the schemes
- 2. Future Services Programme
- 3. 2015 Scheme Remedy Programme
- 4. Scheme Risks and risk management
- 5. GIAA audits- update on audits completed and audits planned for coming year
- 6. The next CSPB meeting will be held on Wednesday 13th June 2023