Civil Service Pension Board Quarterly Note Wednesday 9th March 2022 - 9 am to 1 pm

Attendance:

Members	Non-Members attending
Margaret Edwards – Chair	Kerrie-Cureton-Williams - Cabinet Office
Sir Adrian Johns – Non Executive Member	Karen McGhee – Cabinet Office
Karen Watts – Member nominee	lan Korner - Cabinet Office
Nicola Bettesworth – Employer nominee	Pirjo Shaer - GIAA
David Howdon – Member nominee	Pippa Campbell - Cabinet Office
Jayne Beeslee- Member nominee	Jason Dear - Cabinet Office
Lesley Davie – Non Executive Member	Mick Mulligan - Cabinet Office
Dominic Arthur – Pensions Director Cabinet Office	Karen Jordan - Cabinet Office
Tony Clare - Non Executive Member	Kevin Hughes - Cabinet Office
Shrinvas Honap – Non Executive Member	Anna Brostromer- Cabinet Office
Rob Woodstock- Employer nominee	Alex Weber - Cabinet Office
Lorna Merry - Member nominee	Cilla Christmas- Cabinet Office
Jonathan Russell – Employer nominee	

Richard Hornby - Employer nominee	
Apologies	
Nathan Paget - GIAA	
Múna Rowe - Cabinet Office	
Matthew Coats - GBS Cabinet Office	

The following items were discussed at the CSPB's meeting on 9th March 2022:

- Continuing impact to business of Covid-19
- Scheme Managers report on management of the schemes
- Service Delivery report concerning scheme administration
- Internal audits update on audits in progress
- 2015 Scheme remedy programme
- Scheme risks and risk management
- tPR Supervisory Report
- Future Service & Non Disclosure Training
- Cyber Securtiy
- The next CSPB meeting will be held on Wednesday 1st June 2022