## Civil Service Pension Board Quarterly Note Wednesday 1st June 2022 - 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

## **Attendance:**

Members	Non-Members attending
Margaret Edwards – Chair	Múna Rowe – Deputy Director Cabinet Office
Sir Adrian Johns – Non Executive Member	Karen McGhee - Cabinet Office
Richard Hornby - Employer nominee	Matthew Coats - Director General GBS Cabinet Office
David Howdon – Member nominee	Ian Korner - Cabinet Office
Jayne Beeslee- Member nominee	Karen Jordan - Cabinet Office
Lesley Davie – Non Executive Member	Alex Weber - Cabinet Office
Dominic Arthur- Pensions Director Cabinet Office	Kerrie Cureton-Williams - Deputy Director Cabinet Office
Lorna Merry - Member nominee	Jason Dear- Cabinet Office
Nicola Bettesworth - Employer nominee	Cilla Christmas- Cabinet Office
Rob Woodstock- Employer nominee	
Tony Clare- Non Executive Member	
Jonathan Russell – Employer nominee	
Shrin Honap- Non Executive Member	
Apologies	
Nicola Bettesworth - Employer nominee	

Karen Watt - Member nominee	

The following items were discussed at the CSPB's meeting on 1st June 2022:

- Scheme Managers report on management of the schemes
- Service Delivery report concerning scheme administration performance of third party providers
- Internal audits- update on audits completed and audits planned for coming year
- 2015 Scheme remedy programme
- Future Services Programme
- Scheme risks and risk management
- Members and Employer Engagement
- The next CSPB meeting will be held on Wednesday 14th September 2022