Civil Service Pension Board Quarterly Note Wednesday 9th June 2021 - 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Attendance:

Members	Non-Members attending
Margaret Edwards – Chair	Múna Rowe – Deputy Director Cabinet Office
Sir Adrian Johns – Non Executive Member	Karen Wilson – Cabinet Office -CSPB Secretariat Matthew Coats- Director
	General -GBS Cabinet Office
David Howdon – Member nominee	Pirjo Shaer- GIAA
Jayne Beeslee- Member nominee	Richard Symms- Cabinet Office
Lesley Davie – Non Executive Member	Peter Spain - Cabinet Office
Dominic Arthur- Pensions Director Cabinet Office	Kerrie-Cureton-Williams- Deputy Director Cabinet Office
Karen Watts - Member nominee	Dominic Rowley- Cabinet Office
	Pippa Campbell-Acuity
Rob Woodstock- Employer nominee	Jason Dear- Cabinet Office
Tony Clare- Non Executive Member	Cilla Christmas- Cabinet Office
Jonathan Russell – Employer nominee	Mick Mulligan- Cabinet Office
Shrin Honap- Non Executive Member	Kevin Hughes-Cabinet Office
Apologies Rich Hornby-Cabinet Office- Chief Financial Officer Mervyn Thomas – Employer nominee Lorna Merry – Member nominee Chris Wobschall – GIAA	

The following items were discussed at the CSPB's meeting on 10th March 2021:

- Scheme Managers report on management of the schemes
- Service Delivery report concerning scheme administration performance of third party providers
- Internal audits- update on audits completed and audits planned for coming year
- 2015 Scheme remedy programme
- Future Services Programme

- Scheme risks and risk management
 Membership demographics
 The next CSPB meeting will be held on Wednesday 8th September 2021